Administrative Team

Key image for: Administrative Team

Minnesota Discovery Center
1005 Discovery Drive Chisholm, MN 55719
Phone: (218) 254-7959
Fax: (218) 254-7971
Toll-free: (800) 372-6437

info@mndiscoverycenter.com

 

Meet our Management Team! Staff listed in alphabetical order.

 

Ethan Bexell

Operations Manager

ebexell@mndiscoverycenter.com

218-254-1221

 

Erin Cullen

Visitor Services Manager

erin.cullen@mndiscoverycenter.com

218-254-1236

Allyse Freeman

Curator

allyse.freeman@mndiscoverycenter.com

218-254-1238

 

 

Sue Godfrey

Research Center Specialist

sue.godfrey@mndiscoverycenter.com 

218-254-1222

 

Jordan Metsa

Fund Development & Marketing Director

jmetsa@mndiscoverycenter.com

218-254-6000

 

Michelle Setterstrom

Accountant

msetterstrom@mndiscoverycenter.com

218-254-7959

Alyssa Niemi

Sales & Events Manager (Events & Weddings) 

alyssa.niemi@mndiscoverycenter.com

Phone: 218-254-1223

 

Joy Ruedebusch

Human Resources Director

joy.ruedebusch@mndiscoverycenter.com

218-254-1234

Christopher Welter

Archivist

cwelter@mndiscoverycenter.com

218-254-1229

John Westgaard

MDC Palenotologist

john.westgaard@mndiscoverycenter.com