Staff

Key image for: Staff

Minnesota Discovery Center
1005 Discovery Drive Chisholm, MN 55719
Phone: (218) 254-7959
Fax: (218) 254-7971
Toll-free: (800) 372-6437

info@mndiscoverycenter.com

 

 

Meet our management staff! Staff listed in alphabetical order.

 

Ethan Bexell

Operations Manager

ebexell@mndiscoverycenter.com

218-254-1221

Mara Brownlee

Marketing & Event Specialist

mara.brownlee@mndiscoverycenter.com

218-254-1223

Allyse Freeman

Curator

allyse.freeman@mndiscoverycenter.com

218-254-1238

Sue Godfrey

Research Center Specialist

sue.godfrey@mndiscoverycenter.com 

218-254-1222

Lori Grand

Accountant

lgrand@mndiscoverycenter.com 

218-254-1232

Donna Johnson

Executive Director

donna.johnson@mndiscoverycenter.com

218-254-1220

Mitchel Kerfeld

Executive Chef

mkerfeld@mndiscoverycenter.com

218-254-6019

Jordan Metsa

Fund Development & Marketing Coordinator

jmetsa@mndiscoverycenter.com

218-254-6000

Blanche Mlakar

Sales & Event Specialist

blanche.mlakar@mndiscoverycenter.com

218-254-6002

Ashley Nelson

Front of House Manager for The Rustic Pig

a.nelson@mndiscoverycenter.com

Joy Ruedebusch

Human Resources Director

joy.ruedebusch@mndiscoverycenter.com

218-254-1234

Christopher Welter

Archivist

cwelter@mndiscoverycenter.com

218-254-1229

 

John Westgaard

MDC Palenotologist

john.westgaard@mndiscoverycenter.com